You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VERGE (XVG) Elliott Wave Analysis: Wave III Target $0.0465 (10x Profit Potential)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I have question - how do you decide when to sell coin? Like see I am watching ebtc closely, I sell when price goes high and buy same when gets lower, today kinda same happened it went down to 2k satoshi from 4k satoshi. But I missed the train :(

Tips are much appreciated :)

Sort:  

I often sell at terminal ends of Wave fives. The best time to buy are the terminal ends of an a,b,c correction.

I take requests for analysis! Free! If you've got one, please make.

Only ask for upvote, follow and resteem.

I wish you MASSIVE PROFITS!

Can you do TRIG and KMD please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34