You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is US Government agaisnt Americans success in Cryptocurrencies or fear of its Dollar and Tax?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

The logic in regard to Coinbase and Wyoming is Flawed. If I borrow your car and you let me but I don't give it back within the time period you want it, yet I have the intention to give it back eventually without regard to your need for the car; is that not theft? I'm not talking about being an hour late on returning a car, but an extended period of time. Is that not the same scenario coin base is engaged in with people's crypto?

Sort:  

Good point, I agee with you. Polonix is doing even worse...most people are complaining

I used Polo once or twice and wasn't too thrilled with their platform so I found another to use. Now, with all that is happening. I am so glad I didn't use it. I have seen much internet chatter of a civil action lawsuit against them. Would be interesting to see how it goes with them.

Good point. Have you check Bittrex?

It's a decent platform. Kraken and Gemini offer more services such as account funding and withdrawal. The account creation process is longer but is well worth it. I use multiple platforms because sometimes wallet transactions can become slow at an exchange and having access to funds in multiple ways is vital, especially during ICO events... and I don't have to keep my funds all in one place.

Good point. Diversification is the key...see this wallet too where you can use debit, credit card and paypal for transactions and also invest. Investor: https://xcoins.io/investors?r=v93e2z
Thanks for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51