You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are YOU Trading Today, & Why? | E.31 of a Community Based Engagement Resource for Everyone! May 30th - 2017 Market Stats/Charts Overview included for Newer Crypto Family! | Top Gains/Losses today, etc.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I'm more a long term holder. But I picked up Stratis when it was @0.00096200 Satoshi and Sia Coin @ 0.00000308 Satoshi. I like Stratis because of the team behind it. Additionally, the concept is amazing. As businesses realize the uses of the blockchain they will want to utilize the technology. Stratis is ahead of the curve by having a platform in place to help those businesses develop their ideas without having to undergo the learning curve. SiaCoin is using the blockchain for decentralized storage. Not only does this reduce costs, but the cloud storage market is expected to double this year and reach $65 Billion by 2020. It's a market still in the growth stage and if SC can prove to be secure, coupled with its low rates...it could really gain a foothold in the market. I can't give you the rest Barry because how would I ever make a post if I did that!

Sort:  

Copy it into a post, state that you liked your reply somewhere (here and link it) -- so much you decided to make a post of it!

Why -- because it happens organically as you are building community which you have shown everyone you actually care about!

Great job here on a solid reply, hope this encourages you my man, you are really doing a nice job of being a solid human on here.

Bless you my man!

TY again for your input here for us all!

Are you watching Stratus @barrydutton? It has gone up 2 to 3 dollars since I made this post.

Hello my friend!!!!!

Yes I am! I am HODL'g Stratis for many months and am quite pleased. It is hard to monitor 700+ currencies eh? LOL

Nice to hear from you my brother....... Check out the post up now as the REMINDER post for tonite's #SteemitCampfire!

You would be so fun to have there!!

Your post for @aunt-deb this week really impressed me. I have liked your stuff as you know but man, that effort and talent in that post blew me away as the judging for the contest for one of my best friends here!

I will surely check out the post for the #SteemitCampfire.

Thanks man, spread the word!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68313.70
ETH 3663.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66