You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SegNOT2x - Bitcoin Is Basically A Shit-Coin Like Bitconnect Now - (I Told You They Were Liars)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I must credit Reddit user /ConalR with that particular graphic.

I added the shoddy MS-paint to it, though!

"There are fears that it could be a price manipulation vehicle"

Future markets basically are these by definition. I'd say this is an inevitability, and probably a good thing for crypto in general. It's bringing eyes and ears...even if they are buying the wrong stuff.

Sort:  

Thanks for the reply. I think MS-paint makes things better. It brings a perfectly imperfect human element to things and some humor. Always had fun with it before I got my Macbook.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60784.40
ETH 2633.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61