You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitshares (BTS) Target Updates: $0.91 and then $1.06...find out how in my Analysis!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Thank You Haejin. Just a little example on how you are helping everyday people with your blog. Happy Holidays!
cryptos - Copy.gif

Sort:  

Most of this stuff is going to end up swimming in the ocean

my goodness who needs all this... :D I'm saving for my own house :)

All of them are presents for my family. I was able to get everyone exactly what they wanted thanks to the information that Haejin was putting out. I hope you are able to save enough to buy your dream home!

that's so sweet, I'm really happy for you and wish you and your family best of luck! I'm confident that 2018 is going to be awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60807.32
ETH 3349.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48