Bitcoin mining with BrowsersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Cryptobrowser - My Account's amount !!! IT IS NOT A SCAM !!!

Great news for ALL BITCOIN LOVERS!!!
Now we have an easy way (no initial cost) to mine bitcoin by just install the Cryptobrowser.

Cryptobrowser layout is same as Google Chrome browser and user friendly. The most important thing is YOU can do bitcoin mining while browsing even during office hours.

My Experience of using Cryptobrowser --Skip browsing experience--

The Cryptobrowser provide the mining speed which allows YOU to control YOUR COMPUTER CPU USAGE .

YOU needs to login your email address (supports by gmail) to secure/save the amount of bitcoin you had mined. The email address can login to other Cryptobrowser and the amount of bitcoin mined will not disappear.

FASTER way to mine Bitcoin
As you guys can see there is 3 columns - Mined, Affiliate, and Referrals.

Mined is the amount of bitcoin had mined by My PC.

Affiliate and Referrals
This is the most interested part of Cryptobrowser as the more referrals I have, the more bitcoin I can get from affiliate. Not to worry, I am not taking the bitcoin from referrals but is paid by the browser -- similar to when you introduces someone to work in your company and you will get referral fees paid by company but the fees is not deducted from his/her salary.

PAYMENT

So this is my payment history from Cryptobrowser and is really received by my ewallet.

Summary
Cryptobrowser is worth to install because YOU can start mining Bitcoin without any initial cost and can fully utilize your OFFICE HOURS. OF COURSE a good thing needs to share out to boost your no. referral.

This is my 1st post and please forgive my grammar mistakes (if any).
Please support me by install Cryptobrowser, thank you very much.

Sort:  

nothing will get from mining browser

@leong1991, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

I am wait your voters:)

Posted using Partiko Android

Great post. I upvoted and followed you. Please reciprocate

How long did it take you to mine this amount of bitcoin?

@leong1991 Nice post ,,but how can we transfer to our wallets ,,o have followed u and upvoted ur blog plzzz do the same

Another platform you can try is coinhive.com Its well-known and proven. But this one is tricky. Since its made for web developer to mine via visitors browsers.

BTW given the ability factor of a regular browsing device you can't earn much from browser-based crypto miners. What would you say about that?

Very low payout rate ,I run this for a week 24 hours I earned 1000 satoshi ,payout threshild is 1000 satoshi ,simply waste of time

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @leong1991! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69