You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Escape Plans for When or If Crypto Starts to Crash

in #bitcoin7 years ago

My escape plan is to have a good size chunk of crypto where I can easily send it to a Bitpay pre-paid card. However, I don't a full escape plan is needed because I'll just buy the dip as well.

Sort:  

Does that card convert to usd, or does it draw off your crypto.

When you load the card it converts it to USD immediately at whatever the bitcoin price is at that time. It is then USD and you can use it anywhere Visa is accepted.

Wow I will check that out for sure, cheers.

Let me have your ref link if you have one for bitpay, if I decide to use the card I will use your link, might as well share the wealth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42