My Tether Wallet just loves the red market

in #bitcoin7 years ago

When it's red it's time to go shopping! But not yet! As Bitcoin started to go down all the market goes with it as I said in my previous post. I think Bitcoin is going down to around 2500 in the first phase and much below closer to 1 August. So my thinking is: If you have a lot of money.. wait for Bitcoin to drop as much as possible, and before 1 August buy so you will have BCH also after in the same amount. And if your budget is smaller i'll go with altcoins as many of them I think will skyrocket again after the fork if it all goes well.

bitco.jpg

Either way the time is short and the market is moving and there are plenty of opportunities ahead!

So good luck for all of you to make the best choices to become more rich!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41