You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MONERO (XMR) Update: When will trend resume up? I show a probable scenario in this blog!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hi Haejin, i think it's great how you keep following up. Your posts have been helpfull to improve my trading and i follow you on a daily basis.
I got a question on the XMR graph you posted above:
-wave b as a corrective wave turns up to be higher then wave 3 top. I marked the white V top as III, the red a as IV, setting your red b as white V / 3.
off course, only because i thought corrective waves should/ have to be lower than an upward wave. Looking forward to your feedback.

Sort:  

An expanded flat has Wave b higher than prior uptrend Wave and c is lower than a

These expanded flats are rare in stocks but I'm seeing a lot of them in cryptos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42