You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You can't time the market, but you can read its people

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I agree with everything in this post. Well put! :D

If I were to add one thing here it would be that although I agree it's probably the safest bet to stop buying and hold rather than trying to catch the perfect sell, for those that are very risk tolerant and ambitious there are a lot of extra coins to be made as a temporary bear.

And I don't know if spelling corrections are appropriate steemit comments (I'm new here), but you used the word loose instead of lose.

Sort:  

Totally agree with you! diversification is always recommended. If done correctly it may even help to decrease the volatility (risk) for your portfolio as a whole.

They totally are! Thanks for pointing that out! It has been corrected.

See you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28