Anonymous exchange - The first step for a long run

in #bitcoin8 years ago

One day I was talking to Diego, developer from Chameleon bit, about how a exchange works.
And it was amazing, because all my life I use banks and I always thought that waiting 2 hours to withdraw my own money it was normal.


Chameleon bit is a brazilian Crypto exchange.
You can trade Decred, Dash, Lisk , dogecoin , and other cryto-currency.
The astonishing moment was when he said that is not necessary any document.
It is fully anonymous.
Anywhere I go I need to give name, ID, where I was born, mom's nome , dog´s name.
At Chameleon you just need a email, and you are ready to go.
The exchange has a great support and it has great plans for future.
Now I can see in the future, a society that respect your private information, where national states has no power to control the money or the companies.

Congratulations for Chameleon team and everybody who is working to make a better world.
https://chameleonbit.trade/

https://coinmarketcap.com/exchanges/chameleon-bit/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40