You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Owning 1 Bitcoin will make you part of the 1% of the World's wealthiest ($228.6 Million Dollars)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I upvoted just because it's nice to think about. I'm accumulating as many as I can, although I'm not even considering the prospect of even 6 figures. For me that would be awesome enough. Anything more than that would be heaven. I just hope it doesn't explode too soon. Need time to accumulate more at this price!! :)

Sort:  

I was thinking the same thing. The more Bitcoin is in the news the more people look into it and get interested. I am all for everyone adopting crypto currencies but the price is rising rapidly making it more expensive for us each week to buy more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52