You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Most People in Crypto Don't Really Care About a Financial Revolution

in #bitcoin7 years ago

These are the kind of harsh words that I'm also missing since 2014. But as my coworkers put it as I told them why Bitcoin or Cryptos in general are important:
"I couldn't care less why it's important as long as I can get 500% profit per year."

Furthermore I don't understand why there is no real BTC Economy running like Amazon etc. so you never have to leave crypto. With all these Millionaires there should be at least some of them that are business savy enough to build something like that.
Unfortunately I'm not a millionaire but I try within my means to make a difference.

Thanks for your post

Much love from Germany

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3804.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70