Outdated Post with Outdated Information for Ledgering: "Mark My Words: BIP91 Will Not Happen"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I was incomplete in my research of this; do not take this as advice. The post read:

"In fact, if there was a way to bet on it, I would. (If someone knows of one in the comments please let me know) For proof, visit my previous post."

Sort:  

Calling b##$$hit on this post my friend. It has become quite evident that the mining and development communities have come to a consensus to adopt Bitcoin Improvement Proposal (BIP) 91 or miner-activated soft fork to activate the Bitcoin Core development team’s transaction malleability fix and scaling solution Segregated Witness (SegWit).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30