My first video on Youtube about crytocurrency from SingaporesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hi guys, I am quite new to steemit and also crytocurrency but ever since I started researching on bitcoins and ethereum, I was totally fascinated. I have since created my first video on Youtube. Please like and share this video if you think the information is useful. Drop me some comments on how to improve also. Thanks for watching.

Sort:  

Welcome! It is nice to see more cryptopunks in other nations. Keep up your good work bringing this tech around the world.

Don't just focus on the prices; as you learn more about these decenteralized technologies, I hope you can show others how they are going to change the world. I know you understand.

Hope to see more of you here on the steem blockchain.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 04. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.96 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 04 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Welcome dear friend @ lawrenceho84 I wish you many success !!!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46