How Can Bitcoin / Criptocurrency Affect Your Life And How Can You Deal With It

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

27849532_950518705105160_636961491_n.jpg

Sometimes your partner is not paying attention to you?

download (3).jpg

He is always on the computer, calculating stuff?

images (3).jpg

Did you ever said something –important- to him and you think that you heard you but not?
Well…these are everyday problems.

bitcoin-1-796x431.png

But when the market goes up and he wants you to be the first that knows that he won some good money from it, so you can do something together, what do you think about it?

Bitcoin-Faucets.png

Yes, it happens often for him to be attracted by everything that Bitcoin means, sometimes you don`t even understand what he is talking about.

Even, can happen for you to fall asleep alone because he has to be up on the next hour to buy something new on the market.

Did you ever argue about that? Yes, it`s normal, he is off all the times, even when you are out, or visiting your / his parents, even in the club where you suppose to have fun not to be glued to the phone.

But, we found our way out of this situation.

ThinkstockPhotos-521712317.jpg

He found out about @Steemit, he knows that I love to write, to tell stories in my own way that makes them realistique.

images (2).jpg
download (2).jpg

So he led me into this community, where you can even earn money by writing what you do, love or even hate.

Steemit-Blockchain-Social-Media-Platform.png

In this moment, we are both at the computers, he is busy with Bitcoin , I am busy with Steemit.

guy-girl-coffeeshop-computer-meeting-730x358.jpg

We are in the same room, no complainings, no argues, we do our stuff online and we enjoy it.

27849532_950518705105160_636961491_n.jpg

Because it`s not like we own our personal world, everything I do I announce him, or what happens here, and he does the same with his Bitcoin stuff.

You should try it too!

Sort:  

I must agree. I also dragged my girlfriend into steemit she will be getting her validation any day now. Took me some time convincing her. I know its a bit late. But still I would like to welcome you to the community. Will keep follow and upvote.be well

Love it. I'll follow you, can you follow me?

thank you! of course!

This post has received a 12.35 % upvote, thanks to: @laviniatherapist.

You got a 19.01% upvote from @adriatik courtesy of @laviniatherapist!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33