You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A short intro of my journey into crypto currency and how it has changed my life.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Lovely post and Welcome to Steemit... I found out about bitcoin last year but didn't take any action kicking myself now!! I will never make that mistake again though and learning more and more each day!! Upvoted and Followed you look foward to more posts

Sort:  

Hey Lauren, thank you so much. Its definitely never too late to get into bitcoin, which I'm sure you already know. even I regret not buying when it was worth just pennies haha

Yes I have bought many different coins and created a portfolio with them... Leave the money in coins and watch them grow ... Excited for the future!! Yes I regret it so much but can't change it now can :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57