You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Made 1 Bitcoin Passively Over The Last Year With ZERO Upkeep or Worry!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

This is really awesome. I am not sure I have enough faith in myself to try it right now. I did just invest in eth and that was fun. >_> I've made $3 since I got it. LOL

Sort:  

When you invest you join the winning team basically. Gamblers chase their easy money while you laugh and drink their degenerate tears. Always side with mathmatics and you'll be fine. :D

dude.

"laugh and drink their degenerate tears"

Not cool.

Socipathic, even.

Addiction is a motherfucker. It is a hell. It is a prison of hopelessness and shame.

People become addicts (of all kinds) b\c they are trying to medicate away something emotional they literally do not know how to handle.

Judging them harshly does make it easier to justify treating them like shit, but it eats away at your humanity.

I don't expect you to agree with me, but food for thought hopefully.

I was once a gambling addict myself.. It's a crappy thing to be addicted to the thrill of winning money all while systematically losing it all.. However it's not a death sentence.

Personally I don't feel bad for those who continually piss their money away as I used to be one of them. The only difference is now is that I'm on the winning side backed by math.

You're talking to someone who's been there and done that man. I didn't mean to come off as a sociopath by any means but perhaps I've been through the ringer and realize the only thing keeping gamblers addicted is themselves. Know when to stop. If I can quit gambling basically anyone can. Take control of your life. :)

@klye's Account Balance:
0.155 STEEM
$1.290 SBD

@Tippy - STEEM & SBD Text-to-Tip Bot

@tippy tip garybriane 0.001 steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47