You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITCOIN UPDATE (BTC): My PROFIT TAKING SELL LADDER

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Thanks for your info. One question though: I don't see blue lines and there are two sets of dotted white lines? Maybe I am just too newb to understand this though
Any explanation would be appreciated, thanks.

Sort:  

There are blue dotted lines. Each dotted line represents a price point for a portion of my profit taking sale. The dotted white lines combined have 75% of coins for sale and the rest are evenly divided into the blue price points.

Thanks for replying. But I must be blind or maybe my screen is faulty because I see just 6 white lines and 3 green lines?

Green and white here!

Green will be the same as the blue for me.

oooh well boss, for the rest of us, its green :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35