Bitfi and McAfee Announce First Truly Crypto wallet

in #bitcoin6 years ago

IMG_20180621_002240_691.jpgBitfi (https://bitfi.com/), a global payments technology company working to enable businesses and consumers to participate in the digital currency economy, today announced Bitfi Wallet – the first unhackable, open source hardware wallet with an accompanying dashboard that features wireless setup and support for many popular cryptocurrencies and crypto assets, including Monero, a fully decentralized private cryptocurrency that has previously never had a hardware wallet solution
The Bitfi Wallet offers more security than any other type of storage (including cold storage) without the need for technical skill, downloads or app installations to set up, requiring only a wireless connection. Once the wallet is set up, the device automatically receives the latest software updates thus completely eliminating any possibility for a user to download corrupt software or fall prey to phishing attacks.

Sort:  

Hi I upvote you kindly as you can same please upvote follow and reply me thanks https://steemit.com/@moneymantra

Hi @lathkavitha, welcome to Steemit, congrats o your 1st post.
following you, follow me back, let's help each other.

Hello dear. Thank you for you first upvote. I m followin you back..

@lathkavita, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Due to growing popularity of Cryptocurrencies, everyone is taking part in tis market. That is the only reason, cryptos will be on moon. Only thing they require is time.

Sharing is caring @lathkavita
Thanks for sharing this informative news ,we can use ur information to make our payment system easier.

this news is very useful
upvoted and followed you

A very detailed and well researched post. I would like to check your upcoming post. I am following you. Kindly follow me back and upvote and comment on my post if you like them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60