You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Glenn started 3 months ago with $100

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Did you now that you can change your sponsor?

Who should be ones sponsor? The one told your first about Bitconnect or just the person you like to reward... ? this option makes the referral program like a self-chosen organization.

I had you as sponsor Craig, even I beleive I was the one telling you about bitconnect... removed and have the sponsor spot open now...

I never got rewarded for telling you about bitconnect, but anyway as you say: "to be rich you have to be an asshole"...

I dont care... we win some and loose some...

Bitconnect is still a scam.. unless they make a serious white paper and get everything on the blockchain, which I think will never happen.

Steem on!
Lasse

https://bitconnect.co/?ref=lasseehlers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65898.24
ETH 3442.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62