[Bitcoin] Now the price of Bitcoin is over $10000

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Bitcoin is over $10000 - Lets celebrate

What a ride, I first found Bitcoin in April 2013, crypto currency has been the main part of my life ever since. Back then, the price was $50. You can say fairly late in the game, since I had been occupied with divorce etc in the first years of Bitcoins life.

It took me very short time to detect Bitcoin as something that would change our life's and realities and here we are 4,5 years later and now I am into: Steem, Bitshares, EOS and Bitconnect, all products that are derived from the ideas and the technology of Bitcoin.

What a great time we have now, peoples life's are changing to the better every day, because of this wonderful technology. Which technology, currency or asset have you seen risen 20000% in 4,5 years? I only know of Bitcoin and crypto currency that have these rates of growth in these times.

Lasse Ehlers holds a Master degree in economics from Copenhagen University, Denmark (M.Sc. in economics) and consider himself a free-market economist with special expertise in the market of crypto currencies.

Lasse Ehlers - Crypto expert, Free-market Economist - I always know which cryptos to buy and hold.

Join my Bitconnect team by clicking here.

Sort:  

bitcoin is going to very high, its booming now

Yes, no one knows where the top is and yes right now it is a rocket up!

what will happen after 1 or 2 year, have u any idea???

The crypto space will keep on going up. Personally I think Bitcoin is outdated technology, but the generel market seem to favor Bitcoin, since it is the most adabted and known.

That is why I recommend STEEM, BITSHARES and EOS, as I think they are very cheep at the current prices.

Bitconnect is good for getting stable returns every day.

Do you think this will "pull" the other major coins up (LTC, ETH, XRP, etc)?

Yes, I think so. I am not a fan of those coins, since I think they are outdated and more.. but yes I think the price on most other crypto currencies will risen also, because of Bitcoins price rocket.

I predict a huge market correction on the rise.

I think it will continue up till $20.000 or $40.000, but really no one knows.

I agree. It seems the way it has trended that a correction is coming for btc and ltc. Just my opinion tho.

No it's true. BTC is one crazy roller coaster with no end in sight. Just when you think your at the top of the hill, that slow chug chug chug, and you the peak, ready for that crazy downwards rush with the loops that make the change in your pockets fall out.... it just keeps going up.

So much new money is flooding in it's impossible to tell. I just have a feeling it will drop some before it skyrockets again. The taxes... I mean transaction fees are ridiculously high, there are cheaper more efficient coins already available waiting to get the credit they deserve.

I mostly trade Alt-Coins, I hold little BTC, almost none actually. When the alts drop because BTC soars I buy them up. I have lots of faith in BTC. It will always be something. It is a great place to store wealth and access it from anywhere in the world.

It's great and really this is Christmas gift for us to celebrate with full enthusiasm our celebration. ..

Sure thing.

Congratulations @lasseehlers! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43