[Buy Bitcoin] Donate BTC to this guy for doing a fantastic job.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Donated BTC to this guy for doing a fantastic job, here is his adresse: 1GwtZF9QFKWNqCRHLx1Y9adGcrhQSUnNfY


Steem on !


signature-LasseEhlers-final64563.png

Sort:  

That is really brave and daring attempt ! Well done....

What an absolute legend.
I heard that he has earned over 4 BTC now and it is definitely well deserved.
Funny how the camera men cut away and tried to censor it

Agreed, almost 5 BTC so fare:

good business lol ,but it was good for all of us.

Hey @lasseehlers, have you seen this video....Jeff Berwick talks to Eric Dubay?

Yes I saw it in the past, it didn't wake me up, but there are other videos of Eric Dubay who was doing part of the job of waking me up.

He almost got 7 BTC by now.
I just send him something also...
Lets see what he will do with it all.
Great stunt!

Follow me and up-vote I ll, do same
But I up-voted you already.

make 20% per month get paid daily visit here https://elect.capital/invite/267185
contact me on my fb profile for more info fb.com/maheshmnj company running since 2000
see my blog on this https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@maheshmnj/think-of-investment-think-elect-capital

Never heard of it, seems like a scam. Is everything on the blockchain? I know the answer is no, therefore it is a scam!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72