Sort:  

I love it @lasseehlers because it means that the price of steem will go up as well. :D

Lets hope that :)

Love bull market! Nevertheless very fast growth looks a bit weird.

This could be a strong signal for a fast bull market for crypto right now or soon.

bull run! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I think you are right.

Accurate analysis, I completely agree with you and hope for the best.

Thank you for the nice words!

We are really happy about it.

Posted using Partiko Android

It looks solid this time, but who knows? :)

I think we're definitely entering a bull market but I'm thinking it'll likely be cut short by a economic crash. Hopefully we'll see $1-$2 Steem before anything starts dropping again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42