Hungry about bitcoin? Check this out!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

This is my try to add value to the cryptocurrency community and bring it to the mainstream :)

I created a website:
https://coinmeta.net/

Resources for trading with bitcoin and getting started.

Also i created a Facebook page for posting facts about cryptocurrencies like bitcoin, blockchain technology and trading advise (Only my personal opinions)

https://www.facebook.com/btcmoon/

If you like it I would really appreciate some love.
You wont regret it in any way.

If u have any questions write me an email at [email protected] or hit me up via private message.

91d7dc8af954a5e9cf22804ddcdd9e36.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations dear friend @larykath hopefully you feel at home and succeed in media steemit platform. This medium is where we learn how to post professionally and freely from plagiarim. Where steemit is very demanding us to be sportsmanship in sharing all sorts of news, which happens in our daily lives. Congratulate our friends, send us all that benefits us on the steemit platform.
I am @nellysteem

Thank you! I'm brand new to the crypto community so any and all information is good for me. I'll be following and checking out your stuff.

Really appreciated! :) Enjoy the ride.

Congratulations @larykath! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61