TRON (TRXBTC) trending down, my stop loss is triggered.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

In trading, you have to plan for the worst and protect your capital to prevent further loss.
I was hoping TRON will break out from its triangle pattern and going up. But sometimes, it is not always going to the plan. In that case a stop loss will limit your loss and be able to recover from your position to be able to get into a better trading idea.
I see the key 720 support line is broken for TRON. I am selling some portion of TRX as 20% stop loss condition is triggered. This will prevent further capital loss if price goes a free fall.
I know it is painful, but a disciplined trader is a better trader in my view.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70