Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency News - Wikileaks, Iran Bans Banks from Crypto, and Georgia Big on Bitcoin

in #bitcoin6 years ago


The latest in Bitcoin and cryptocurrency news - Wikileaks and Coinbase have beef, Iran tells banks to come down hard on crypto, Georgia is going big on Bitcoin, Brazil lobby group forms, Robinhood expands, and so much more.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi Lark!

Thanks a lot for the update as always.

Censorship is always evil. That is why I have invested into anti censorship projects like Bitcoin, Steemit, etc.

The ban of Irans bank is just ridiculous. In my opinion they just do not have any idea how to handle the new revolution and simply want to fight against it. Bad idea. 😅

Hi wow thanks a lot for your upvotes. I really appreciate that. Thanks.

bad idea indeed ;)

I have stopped using Coinbase, they are against everything I believe in. Currently using Coinfalcon to buy BTC and move to Binance/Huobi to make my purchases. As soon as Binance/Ethos/Nauticus have the option, my fiat to btc purchases will be made there instead.

I don't know why, but I can never get your Dtube videos to work. I do use it a lot so not sure why only goes wrong with yours :(

Dtube is problematic - might just start posting the link to the Youtube video on Steemit again.....

Maybe contact Boxmining. His videos always work, perhaps he uploads a different format. Certainly worth a try, he is very helpful and won't mind, I'm sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50