Bitcoin Cash Division, 60K BTC, & Facebook Censorship Increases - Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency News

in #bitcoin6 years ago
Sort:  

Any way I can receive the notification of the video by email? Cause the only reason I don't use Dtube is for that, it's way more easy for me to open only my mail and click the link of youtube. No way I will connect to Dtube every day just to see if you post another video, it's way to long and if I forgot one day I can miss video! I have so many youtube channel I'm on I need a way that I know when the video is posted I can pas trough all the streaming website every day to know if a new video is posted, I need those platform to send me a notification all at the same place, then I can choose wich one I watch rigth away and witch one I juste delete right away in a seconde.
So if Dtube can't send me a notification for a new video, it's useless...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.40
ETH 3085.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31