Bitcoin News - Russia, Japan, Robinhood & the Apocolypse

in #bitcoin6 years ago

This week's news from Bitcoinland - Teaching your kids to survive the apocolypse, Russian church doesn't like Bitcoin, and Robinhood app bringing major competition to Coinbase.

Sort:  

I whisper when talking about #crypto in public because I imagine there's always some judgmental prick who "bought Bitcoin way back in 20xx" lingering nearby ready to scoff at "noobs", challenge my knowledge, ask what I think about the scaling debate or pitch me #XRP.

Important thing to remember is that everybody was new at one point! And pricks will be pricks, so don't worry about them!

February will be interesting! Robinhood has waitlisted more than 1 million people so far.

Yes, really interesting to see what happens there!

Hi! if you want free upvote and resteem, just follow me! https://steemit.com/steemit/@bidseption/follow-and-get-upvote-and-resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60633.78
ETH 3383.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52