Sort:  

Sorry I've been absent. Dealing with a few personal things. I've got orders waiting at $7,100 at the moment. Not sure they'll get filled. Looking up, if we see a daily open and close above $9K, I'll start to believe the bottom may be in...at least temporarily. I hope to be posting again soon.

Oh I hope everything is well with you.
I look forward to your next post. There's too many bad "Crypto-bloggers" out there so I enjoy your no nonsense approach to presenting your thoughts.
As always, I'm still learning the trade, but it's always nice to have Veterans like you around giving well reasoned out, logical thoughts on where we are in the market, where it could go and what to expect if these possibilities eventuate.
Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80