You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bears Have Bulls Backed In a Corner!

in #bitcoin5 years ago (edited)

You have a knack for making trading look simple, while still discussing it in a responsible way. I enjoy your videos. It resonated with me when you mentioned about the phases you go through as a trader. I've had the highs and the lows, and when you said you reach a point where it's humbling I thought... That's where I am now. I have a whole new level of understanding of the market than I did three years ago, and when you said that you build from the humbling point... it just all made sense. Keep up the great posts :)

Sort:  

Wow...thanks for the feedback @lanokota.phoenix. It's great to hear these video's are helping. Everyone goes through the humbling phase. I certainly did. Wishing you all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84