Sort:  

Cool shots!

thanks شكرا

you have a great eye! amazing.
where are u from?

Welcome to family :)

these are so wonderful, thank you for sharing.
are you the photographer?

thanks شكرا

no

still. . tanks for sharing. so nice

and I appreciate your honesty. such class

Welcome to family :)

Thanks for your work as well! Followed @lanag

thanks شكرا

thanks شكرا

oh cool. how can u do that? do i need a special program or hardware?

thanks

Thanks brother, please support vote only

Very beautiful birds and photographs! I've followed you!

thanks شكرا

Why is this under Bitcoin and into tags. Don't spam tags, use only those that are relevant

thanks شكرا

dude, chill. next time i see u policing people's freedom of expression i am going to report to be flagged.

Thanks brother, please support vote only

Thanks for keeping a tab on me. Very generous of you. FYI I am not curtailing any expression. I am making sure that the new users get their spot in the intro trending tab. Further I didn't know that ducks come under Bitcoin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90