Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 2.4% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @lanag
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

thanks

wow. amazing photos..
u people are awesome

thanks

Hi, I just joined, maybe, 22 seconds ago. For some reason, this seems better than the commercial internet already - I don't quite understand why, yet, but I feel it...maybe this is the way the internet felt when the WWW first started...when people just did it to do it...(I imagine...) PS In case that wasn't clear, I like this post, and never knew this was a "thing" before...people photographed with their animal doppelgängers....who knew?

thanks

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64807.94
ETH 3507.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37