Naomi Brockwell is a Dragon Rider

in #bitcoin6 years ago

There's no shortage of hilariousness and hijinks in our group.

Check out what had all of us ROTF this morning.

DkkXUjxXgAEbAqy.jpgDkkdDXmXoAA7eWi.jpgDkkfdtIXgAE7PHW.jpgDkkimzsWsAIi1Ik.jpg

Which pic is your favorite?

I'm sure there's more where that came from!

Credit: CJ Westyn

np_7KXp3_400x400.jpeg

Sort:  

Thanks for the ReSteem and vote!

You're the best around.

You're the best!
Around!
Nothing's gonna ever keep you down
You're the Best!
Around!
Nothing's gonna ever keep you down
You're the Best!
Around!
Nothing's gonna ever keep you down

;)

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Thanks johnstaff for stopping by!

Haha this is brilliant. Great work guys

Posted using Partiko iOS

haha you shouldn't encourage them ;)

I most certainly should!!! I’d even consider joining said group to encourage more such shenanigans

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56