Can I really quit my job thanks to Bitcoin? My big challenge !

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Like many others people, I have heard about Crypto-currency and mostly, it was about Bitcoin, during last year.
Like many other people, I was saying to myself " Fuck, I should have invested in bitcoin when it was affordable". Indeed, I have 32 years old and I had enough money 5 years ago to invest a few amount on bitcoin...
But, you know how it's works.... When it's new, you are afraid and so on..

Capture d’écran 2018-09-05 à 09.12.26.png

This times, this years, I promise to myself to go ahead my fear and to invest on this gold virtual money.

So, I start my own challenge ( Earn Bitcoin and get money from it and quit my job!! Yes, you read it : quit my job!.
I am optimistic and I think ( I hope) in one year, I will achieve my goal ( too much optimistic? ).

And, I found this wonderfull Steemit ( I was, previously on Medium). On Medium, there is not a lot of people interested by cryptocurrency field. So, here it's just perfect! And it's blockchain ( just brillant!).

So, I will share you my very new experience on this fantastic world.
I will share with you my bad experience ( there is a lot!), my disappointment, my happiness and everything linked to my new hobby and my new challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63020.02
ETH 2458.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62