NOw Life only For Crypto

in #bitcoin6 years ago

IMG_3489-2.jpg
Dear seemit friends ,
It's long time period on steemit . My life is now struggling and this situation very bad . Some time before every thing is wrong and many case to discrease life .
The whole crypto market is very down and it's very bad . I have been lose in here . And before two days our country india reserve bank is announced the crypto Ban in our here . It's very dangerous decision .
But Now I'm forgotten all it and do my job . Today I'm share with you two Photos .

44-2.jpg

I hope you love it . This is indian village and a town photos .

Life is every time take exam and you gives but it's depend on you how to write in your future so now I'm write my future with Crypto currency .

Love you to all

With love
@Lalitswami

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57