What To Learn About Bitcoins?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I am eager to learn about this stuff which I only heard and read from the internet. It is said that now, Bitcoin has a higher value than any other currency in the world. As I've last checked, a bitcoin is equivalent to US$8000. For those living in third world countries like me, this amount of money can support one person up to 42 months even without working.

But can it really be true to have an amount like that through this cryptocurrency and bitcoin mining?

There are so many things to know about this field and I think that it cannot be attained in just a snap of a finger. You need to spend some time to really get the things into one's perspective.

Bitcoin is not only streaming stagnantly, it can become high, or low.

But will that hinder you to learn more about cryptocurrency? Even though there are times that you need to canvass and invest in something you are not sure of, will you still try your luck?

I hope I can make up my mind by then. I really want to learn how this works. If only there's someone who's eager to teach me, I am ever willing to me taught.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50