Hello steem world!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Whussup? whussup? Let me tell you the world is not anymore the way it use to be. Uumm uumm no no no. Bitttcoooooonneeect!!!! Wooah!! Bittcoooooonnnect!!!

Money-Psychology-How-Cryptocurrency-Makes-Us-More-Compassionate-Part-12-1.jpg

Yes guys I invested in bitconnect. At first I was very skeptic about the platform and i still am. Fingers cross that it will last until my capital release. I've just been pulling out my daily interest and buying crypo currency with it. Anyone who wants to invest in crypo i would say invest what you can afford to lose. Alot of people getting in wanting to make some money but beware in where you are putting your money into. Do research and ask around on crypto boards!. It seems like nowadays every other person is talking about bitcoin. Educate yourself and invest wisley.

Sort:  

I wouldn't advise investing in bitconnect, however your advise to new people getting into crypto is a smart one. Welcome to Steemit.

Muy buen post amigo y buen dia @paco

BitConnect is a scam. A ponzi. It is litterally days away from being shut down by the British govt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58867.32
ETH 3223.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30