Sort:  

Day traders in bitcoin don't understand the long term trend. Bitcoin and several of the alts are going to cause infrastructure inversion to the banking system. Hodlers will win in the long run. Sorry for your loss. If you can do what I did and just buy a small amount and sit on it, it will grow in value. I won't sell until post 2020. I consider it my social security insurance.

I like your style.

Given a warning and yet I still feel you were right. In a twisted bizarro way!

I don't think playing the long game is in your blood. I shifted around between a lot of Crypto currencies and lost thousands of $$$$$ Most of which I had made here on Steemit.

So not a direct hit to the pocket.
You do get the idea after a while you are smarter than the average Schroedingers Cryptocurrency Cat.
And then you get smacked down and its back to listening to Kenny Rogers singing the Gambler.

Live Long and Prosper, Pilgrim;D~

bizaro.jpg

Check out my old post on which includes my view on Schroedingers-Cryptocurrency-Cat

https://steemit.com/til/@franks/til-of-joining-the-steemit-blogchain-and-schroedinger-s-cryptocurrency-cat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84