You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LBRY Coin: The Library of WEALTH is FREE!! DOES A COOL 300% PROFIT SOUND GOOD TO YOU? Target $3.58

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Haejin did not mention a time frame but I assume you are looking at his chart and presuming he is saying it will take until 2019 for this to occur. That's not how this works and you would know that if you had been listening to him more carefully. Expect this current target hit within weeks or months not years.

Sort:  

I am a new follower. Reading his tutorials and order the book. st the moment still confused on what the X axis shows. I get it does not line up to time. I think someone said each block equals a day, but not sure if that’s is right. how does one interpret theX axis? Thank you

If haejin predicts that coin X is going to go up 300% in the next month vs coin Y is going to go up 300% in the next year, I'm going to go with coin X.

I don't get mad if X takes 2 months and Y only takes 6 months. None of this is 100% accurate. I'm going with, as haejin would say, the probabilities. If you think the X axis on all his charts is 100% arbitrary... well then good luck to you, but I'm gonna stick with my view for now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45