You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITCOIN'S IMMATURE RALLY RETREATS AFTER HITTING ALMOST $3000.00 USD AGAIN! DOUBLE TOP?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I can't say I agree with you on this, but great post regardless. I don't believe we are seeing a "pump and dump". We're seeing the same resistance near $3000 we saw the first time. At this point, bitcoin is still extremely undervalued with only 21 million total coins with the number going into circulation dwindling. By the time all coins are in circulation, I believe bitcoin to be valued at at least $15000. Thanks for sharing! What are your thoughts for valuation by the time all coins are in circulation?

Sort:  

It's okay to disagree mate. I could be wrong. At the end of the day it's all speculation. My thoughts are that there are so many other alternatives out there; some of which are better than bitcoin, so I expect bitcoin to enter into a bear market...

If there weren't disagreements, then what would conversations even be like? I love to see other perspectives. You're right about it all being speculation in the end anyway. I love your content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26