Whoa Nelly!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Litecoin is Smokin'

You realize when you first wake up and see this kind of activity that it is going to be a tough day to concentrate. You get used to the ETH and BTC ups and downs... but this recent LTC upleg is fantastic.

Now I was all giddy about PPT flying higher... with a 49% (remember all prices and percentages are only good for a minute these days), but then LTC, over 79% now that wakes me up even more than coffee!

Chart.jpg

The Doubling

I have been helping some folks get into BTC (and LTC), but now it is time to shift over to a full assault on LTC.

For Bitcoin to double will take some doing, but even from here LTC doubling (if not by year end), will be so much faster. And as a buy and HODL kind of person, the call for me now is all in on LTC. And I have to admit I always liked working with it more than BTC due to speed of transaction, verification and the substantially lower fees.

And Beyond

But when Mast comes out there will be a popping sound the likes few have heard. When it fully converts to annonymus, a platform for contracts (like ETH), the Lighting and atomic things... all I can say is...

Whoa nelly

Not seriously cuz I don't want this horse to stop running!

.
.
.


Good Health – Evan Pantazi #Kyusho

Image Credit: adamncrawford, coinbase

Sort:  

Thats a happy horse! I must say am so thrilled with LTC's advance as well... Its amazing that its actually playing out like @haejin forecasted.


Your post has been resteemed to my 2800 followers

Thanks yes @haejin seems to have a few good calls that I have seen.

Finally getting some respect as an old trusted coin.
Life is Good

Long over due for sure.

ltc is always good and my favourit coin and i m so happy to hold some ltc now i hope it will go more up in next @kyusho

Hah they say over $200 per coin in 2018... sure looks like it is headed that way.

LTC is a very strong currency, I expected this and wrote a value three months ago.

Then a good call you had there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86