The Tally

in #bitcoin5 years ago

273B203F-65CC-4058-BE69-6EA32BAA8DB8.jpeg

I take a crypto poll as I travel

Nothing intense or profession, but each country I visit, I get to talk with a lot of people. So I always ask if they are in Crypto. I tally the number of affirmations only, to get a general feel of the community.

I also divided them into natural adopters that found it on their own and convinced as those that I convinced or did it to conduct business with me.

Here is the casual tally

  • USA - 1 natural 3 convinced
  • Austria - 2 natural
  • France - 1 natural, 9 convinced
  • Czech - 1 convinced
  • Spain - convinced 1
  • Argentina 2 convinced
  • Canada - 3 convinced
  • Switzerland - 1 natural
  • Taiwan - 1 convinced
  • Portugal - 2 natural
  • Netherlands - 2 natural
  • Germany - 1 natural

This list does not include the countries I tried to convince for personal or business reasons. But I have not given up, in fact I am working to make it my businesses way of operations on the international transfers. Banks and PayPal are far too costly and limiting.

Keep talking folks

One person at a time is still adoption. This helps all in the cryptosphere.

.‬
‪.‬
‪.‬
‪ ---‬


‪‪
Good Health – Evan Pantazi ‬
‪Posted on eSteem‬
#Kyusho
‪ ‬

‪Image Credits: myos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83