You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A good start to the year of 2017

in #bitcoin8 years ago

OK then...that was a nice write upon your transition. Talking with people,they are just afraid of the whole idea, this is a nice intro to maybe quell some doubts or fears.

The daunting task for me is to find the best wallet, there are so many out there... I used Coinbase to start and then migrated to Breadwallet for the mobile. Any ideas on how it compares to Jaxx?

Sort:  

Thanks for that. Sorry I can't offer a comparison. This is my first ever wallet.
But I did like that I can put multiple currencies in it, I can switch between currencies right inside the wallet, and it comes as a Chrome extension, Windows app, Android and iOS.
I also like that they don't actually hold any of the money, you hold it.
So for a first wallet in a space that is evolving really fast, I think it is a good choice, so far.

Thanks @trevor.george great answer... I"ll look at it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48