ABRA Wobbling?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

ABRA - Not Good News

Is ABRA in Trouble like HitBTC?

So I finally made a purchase of 3 LTC on ABRA. The transactions were quick... or so I thought.

But after confirmation I decided to keep in line with the #Proofofkeys and remove them to cold storage. Well ABRA now has a limit to what can be withdrawn... it seems you must LEAVE at least 0.0000054 BTC equivalent in the account.

That is about .02 in today’s BTC price... so obviously more than enough in the account. Yet I could not withdraw anything...

So is ABRA funded fully?

In any even I could change it to USD and as soon as I did (loosing about 4 out of the original 100 in fees)!

image

image

image

.
.


Good Health – Evan Pantazi #Kyusho

Image Credit: ABRA, screenshots

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76