INVESTMENT to GROW your Bitcoing Passively

in #bitcoin7 years ago

22447218_10212804373077259_23543751_n.jpg

Good evening everyone!!! My name is Kyriakos Kyriakides, Founder of Team LEGACY, your mentor and your coach!
Today I wanted to give back more to the community and family of SteemIt!

As you know (or you don't :P) I am an entrepreneur and an investor! I help people make money or build there own business (successfully!).
So the last few weeks were really successful for me so I wanted to share with you an Investment that really paid out to me, so if you are interested you can also make an extra income from it! First of all, I want to mention here that I am a true believe of multiple income streams! Mark Zuckeberg, Robert Kiyosaki, Richard Brandson and so many other successful entrepreneurs are true believers that if you want to build real wealth you need multiple income streams! So today I am here to purely help you make an extra income stream for you and your family!

We see so many people living the Laptop Life! Make a living from their laptop and enjoying their life with their loved ones!
What I will propose you here it can give you GUARANTEED profit of your investment (and I researched as hell this in order to believe 1000% every word that I write in this article!), and if you work it correct then you can build a living and live your life (I will provide you mentorship, and coaching)!

Background Information of the Company:

So, the investment that I am talking about is for a company named USI-Tech. It's a Bitcoin FOREX trading and mining company. USI is comprised of 4 people. They are Software FOREX EA (expert advisers) and they have been trading for the past 8 years mainly in forex, using correlation pairs trading catering for VIP clients. They recently launched the BTC of their model to open it up for an entry level to trading.
It is a Lucrative, Legitimate, and Legal Company! But don't believe my word, for more information Google, Ralf Gold, Tak Mano, Mike Kiefer.

What is in for Investors:

USI offers many products about Forex trading (e.g. auto-trader), but today I am going to talk to you about the investment part in Bitcoin! They offer 140% R.O.I. GUARANTEED (AGAIN, I made a huge research and saw the profits on my own, before writing this article)!
How does it work? Investors invest in as many BTC packs as they want.
1 BTC pack == 50 EUR == 65 USD == 43 GBP.

You can register in the company FOR FREE and you can invest in as many packs as you want, whenever you want.
Registration Link: https://kyriakoskyriakides.usi-tech.info/

So, once you invest in BTC Pack(s) you get paid passively, Monday-Friday, every day, approximately 1% (0.8%-1.1%) on your investment. And each pack is active until it reaches 140% ROI guaranteed! So, for every pack you invest in, you make a guaranteed profit 40% AT LEAST!
I say at least, because the packs and the payments everyday, you receive them in BTC. So, this means that if the value of BTC goes higher than it was when you invested, then you will make even more profits!

So let's say for instance you invest in 4 packs (200 euros in total). After 140 working days (Monday-Friday) your 200 euros will grow to 280 euros passively! And the amazing thing is that it is passively!

To watch on visual, what I just explained you watch the 2 minutes video below!

So, hope I gave you another opportunity for you to make an Extra Income Stream, in order to help you and your family! We are in 2017 almost, 2018! Getting paid from the internet became easier than ever! Of course there are so many scams out there and you need to be careful! What I just shared with you it's completely LUCRATIVE, LEGAL, AND LEGITIMATE. USI is here to stay long-term and I believe an investment and an opportunity like this will give a great push in your finances!

For more Information and FREE REGISTRATION check the link below:
https://kyriakoskyriakides.usi-tech.info/

To watch what I just explained on visual watch the 2 minutes video below:

Follow Me On Social Media to stay connected together:
Facebook: https://facebook.com/kyriakideskyriakos
SteemIt: https://steemit.com/@kyriakosk
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/kyriakides_kyriakos/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/asdertos
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/kyriakideskyriakos/

RESTEEM, UPVOTE, AND COMMENT THIS ARTICLE SO WE CAN HELP TOGETHER AS MANY PEOPLE AS WE CAN IN ORDER FOR THEM TO MAKE A LIVING FOR THEM AND THEIR FAMILIES! TO BUILD A LEGACY FOR THEM AND THEIR FAMILIES!

YOU CAN ACHIEVE ANYTHING YOU WANT IN YOUR LIFE. YOU JUST NEED TO BELIEVE IT!

Your friend and brother,
Kyriakos Kyriakides
Founder of Team Legacy
I AM A WOR(l)D CHANGER

KK (1).jpg

Sort:  

Very good publication. If you want, you follow me and I follow and we help each other

hello @mrwincaste !!!! Sure!!! I followed you! :)

Thnx @kyriakosk for putting this info all together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44