You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Unexpected Source of Demand for Bitcoin?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I think they might be doing this our of sheer diversification. Many companies have bitcoin, they just don't like to advertise it. Any sane economic advisor would have to include it in their report.

I believe even Buffet owns some (even though he doesn't like to admit it)

Sort:  

Really? I have followed Buffet quite a bit (although not as much recently). I know he doesn't buy anything he doesn't understand... perhaps he understands it now ;)

He understands that if he approves bitcoin publicly his portfolio might suffer ;)

That and he might want a few more first ;)

I think at this point everyone has been stacking up but most are afraid to admit it. Wait until that market cap brakes 100 billion and they flash their bitcoins on each others' faces.

Haha! I can't wait till stocks start stalling out because all that money starts flowing into the virtual currency space...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44