Sort:  

Hello. I like your art work so I decided to have a go at animating it.

I found my way here from the comments section in a recent @randowhale post. Rando replied to a comment someone made complimenting the art and mentioned you.

I saw this post of yours and thought it would make a great animated .gif. So I decided to make one out of it for fun. I hope you don't mind.

change_of_plans-2.gif

I've recently set up an animation account @animate so I can share my animation work but I'm also looking for artwork on the Steemit.com to animate as well. It'd be great to work on some more of your art or even a colab with you if you're interested as your work really lends itself to this type of animation.

Due to gifs only using 256 colors max the background gradient has turned a bit bitty. Anyway. Hope you like it. Any feedback is much appreciated.

Thanks
@animate

Thanks pal. It was enjoyable to make. Would you mind if I used it to make a tutorial post on how I put it together using Adobe Photoshop and After Effects? I'll fully credit you in it.
No worries if not.

Thanks.
@animate

Moon must be planning to add some obstacles to bitcoin's journey.

good job, Im resteemed

The moon is old news, we need to get the whole solar system in play ;)

great one!

Noooo, #bitcoin the sun is hot you will get burned to ashes out there.

Your bubbles show us the reality of the world :D to the moon and back down to the ground

haha nice one!

great one..
Thank you @kyriacos

It is BCH.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65