You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Going To Lose $50 To Lazer (HYIP) So You Don't Have To

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Laser is probably on its last legs. 4 months for an interest rate of 2.44% is not sustainable. They recently said that they are launching an ICO, and the more balance you keep the higher rewards you are going to get in. That smells fishy to me, and it looks like they are trying to convince users not to withdraw their balance in the platform.

Sort:  

I fully expect teh thing to implode, I only threw in $50, hoping to take out my $50, let the rest ride and if it gets to anything decent pull that out and maybe throw into bitconnect or something and just play with house money until they all implode.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37