You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Morning Update: Why a Completion of the Wedge Pattern Could be Better..

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

I have a "core" holding in bitcoin. A few BTC I will not sell (or spend) until the really big pay day. A couple are digital and one is a physical CASASCIUS bitcoin that has never been redeemed. I will hold that coin until I can auction it off at one of the big auction houses some day. :)

Any other fractions of BTC I buy or sell trades around that core position. Looking at it that way it is no big deal to me if I miss this entry or that entry as I will always have a long position in Bitcoin. I bought into Bitcoin when most people didn't know what the heck it was because I saw the future potential of BTC. My opinion has not changed. It has only been reinforced with all the crypto mania of late.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55